***sparkles*** One Year Blogiversary! (GIVEAWAY + more!)

1 Jan

Jubilation! It’s my blog’s one year anniversary, yay! Because of this, I am celebrating in many ways:

1. A Giveaway! To you lovely people!

2. A Facebook page! Which you can Like. Oh yeah.

3. A Twitter account. Which you can stalk/follow.

4. A list of my 2012 resolutions.

5. Did I mention the giveaway?! =D

The giveaway.

To enter my little giveaway, which is a thank you for reading my blog, please do the following things:

1. Like my Facebook page

2. Subscribe to my blog by email (simply enter your address in the sidebar on the right)

2. Leave a comment below (on this post) telling me your favourite type of Claire Chronicles posts

3. Please write your email address when prompted while commenting

4. And finally: please write in your comment what sort of present you’d like to receive out of (1) a book, (2) some form of beauty product, (3) clothing (this would be a scarf or mittens or something similar), (4) accessories (such as a necklace, bracelet, earrings or ring), (5) stationery (e.g. a notebook). If you don’t mention what type of thing you’d like, I’ll choose something for you myself. =)

DEADLINE: Sunday 8 January 2012 at 12:00 CET

I’ll choose the winner randomly (with random.org) on Sunday. This giveaway is open internationally! I’ll announce and contact the winner on Sunday. *excitement*

Finally: thanks to all of you for your support and encouragement throughout the year. I hope you’ve enjoyed my posts and that they’ve made your lives a little bit brighter, somehow. Good luck with the giveaway! =)

7 Responses to “***sparkles*** One Year Blogiversary! (GIVEAWAY + more!)”

  1. Rachel January 1, 2012 at 9:00 pm #

    yup, I sure am a fan of this blog! here’s to the giveaway!
    My favourite posts are the Things I Love Thursdays: every Thursday brings handy little pointers to the little things to look out for to a make any old day an awesome day =)
    But I love following your adventures in Durham too, it sounds quiiiite amazing, what a break from UoM Law! (I’m a second year Law student myself)
    Aaaand all the giveaway prizes sound great to me

  2. David January 2, 2012 at 11:18 am #

    I like the TILTS, and I want a book. kthxbai

  3. Marie Claire January 3, 2012 at 12:11 am #

    I love your photo posts! The ones like your latest Sunday Photo Mishmash one! :D
    And I pick no. 3 for the present! And Happy New Year X

  4. alisondee January 3, 2012 at 9:45 pm #

    Ok so I am loving your mishmash posts. Love them =) and photo posts. As for which gift I would like if i get picked I am not fussed I like them all =).

    YAY

    alisongatt@gmail.com

  5. Eline January 5, 2012 at 10:43 pm #

    Dear Claire,

    I just love to read your blog, especially the TILT and mishmash posts. So much happiness and cuteness going on there:) But what could you expect, from such a cute and happy person.
    Personally I prefer writing with paper and pen – on old fashioned stationary, a.k.a. cute notebooks. So, should I by the happy person to receive this giveaway, you would make me really happy with a notebook, haha.

    Anyway, I actually only wanted to graph this opportunity to once again let you know how much I like to read your blogs.

    Love, Eline
    (elinerdegraaf@gmail.com)

  6. Raylene Debattista January 8, 2012 at 11:22 am #

    I love your TILT, it even inspired me to write down something I was appreciative of everyday for quite a while (until something Bad happened and I wasn’t that inspired anymore…but I must start again!) I’d love anything you’d send :D

    – Raylene (raylened@gmail.com)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Giveaway winner(s)! « Claire's (online) Chronicles - January 8, 2012

    […] was my blog’s one year anniversary last Sunday, and I had a little giveaway to celebrate. Without further ado, (you won’t […]

Let me know what you think! =)

