It’s the holidays!

15 Dec

Phew. It’s the official start of my holidays today, after handing in my final essay for the year this afternoon (and returning about a million books to the library). I was treated to a lavish end-of-essay meal by my boyfriend (tiger prawns! cashew crumbs! Thai sauces! Mmmm.), and I also got a nice bit of Christmas shopping done. This evening I simply got home, changed into my pyjamas, took off my make-up, watched Cars on television, and now I’m thinking of drawing myself a bath (with lots of Lush products that I’ve been saving for a deserving occasion… and this is it). And next week I’ll be going homeย for Christmas, for the first time ever! Awesome. I love end of term.

Let me know what you think! =)

