Sunday Photo Mishmash

27 Nov

It’s a big one this week! First up: Lumiere at Durham last Sunday.

Holly on the way to the library.

Visiting Nando’s for the first time.

At a really lovely coffee-shop in Durham.

Elderflower cake – so moist and delicious. And gingerbread hot chocolate WITH little sugary marshmallows. Yum.

On the bus, heading home.

Got a package from Malta!

It was an advent calendar from my parents :) I have to admit, I cried.

My parents are so adorable. I’m clearly an only child and they clearly wish I could never leave them again.

Yesterday, at the Law Graduation Ball! Some of our drinkies.

With one of my most favourite people ever.

KINNIE <3

The hot sun and the blue sky this morning after hearing mass.

Lit-up Hamrun this evening.

2 Responses to “Sunday Photo Mishmash”

  1. Martina Portelli (@tea91) November 28, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    awwwh xi hlew! :’) Good to have you back for a while ♥.
    (I thought I saw you at Patches but there were way to many people for me to confirm if my suspicions were correct!)

    • clairecommando November 28, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

      Ohhh xi hlew :) Hihi, hope to see you around soon xx

Let me know what you think! =)

