Patches Market Christmas 2011 Haul

27 Nov

I went to a lovely market called Patches today. It was the Christmas edition, so I was very excited, and bought quite a few bits.

A really yummy cupcake, obviously. It’s totally tradition to buy a cupcake at Patches.

A cute little owl ring.

An owl key chain to hang in my room in Durham.

A lovely birdie brooch.

This jam tart was so delicious.

A cheap little pot for my plant in my room in Durham.

2 Responses to “Patches Market Christmas 2011 Haul”

  1. Cora November 27, 2011 at 9:55 pm #

    I wanted to get one if those owl soft toys nade from socks but they ran out by 1130!!! That ring is so cute! I didn’t see those. I saw the key rings and ALMOST got one. Had to stop myself from cooing over them. Got lots of owls this year… And bows. Love bows

    • clairecommando November 28, 2011 at 12:54 am #

      :) :) Bows and owls are basically the best things to have in life.

Let me know what you think! =)

