Blogs I Love: Why Don’t You…? on Smaggle

25 Nov

This is more specific than an entire blog. I thoroughly enjoy Ms Carly Jacobs’ whole blog, but my favourite posts are her Why Don’t You…? ones. Seriously, they’re the best lists ever. They make me want to go outside and pick flowers while wearing a flowy dress and bright red lipstick. Please scroll through a few of the posts and incorporate some points into your day.

3 Responses to “Blogs I Love: Why Don’t You…? on Smaggle”

  1. Carly Jacobs (@ladysmaggle) September 18, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    Oh my goodness aren’t you a gorgeous thing?

    Thanks for the blog love lady!

    x

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Medley of Miscellany « Claire's (online) Chronicles - September 18, 2012

    […] I’ve spoken about Smaggle’s Why Don’t You…? posts before, and this one is particularly splendid. Mystery picnics! Flowers for your neighbour! A mid-week massage! […]

Let me know what you think! =)

