Plans for today

2 Nov

  • Get through a lot of reading for my next seminar (tomorrow)
  • Wait until the postie gets me my Graze box
  • Go to Newcastle for the afternoon (shopping at Lush! buying presents for two gorgeous little babies who are getting christened on Sunday! eating yummy food!)
  • Watch Frozen Planet – episode 2
  • Watch the new New Girl episode
  • Think some more about That Great Mystery which is my dissertation topic
2 Responses to “Plans for today”

  1. ramonadepares December 8, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

    I’m getting addicted to New Girl! Oh, and Lush. Lucky, lucky girl I miss the shop in Malta..

    • clairecommando December 8, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

      Yes, New Girl is very entertaining. The scene a couple of episodes ago with her hugging the frozen turkey on the floor still gives me huge giggles.
      Lush = wonderfulness. However – if you’re keen on ordering online I don’t think their shipping costs too Malta are TOO steep – probably around 5GBP? OK no actually, I just checked and it’s 7.95GBP, but at least you can order online if you want to :D

Let me know what you think! =)

