My new hand extension

15 Oct

On Thursday I found a super awesome deal and bought this beauty. It’s such a fantastic phone. It’s taking me a while to get used to the keyboard (I usually love buttons and have never owned a touch-screen phone before), but all its features are so cool and it looks so sleek and pretty – I’m just incredibly pleased.

Now I should just buy a really skanky phone cover. (Or maybe not.)

4 Responses to “My new hand extension”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - October 20, 2011

    […] My new phone – I love love love love it […]

  2. Top 11 Purchases of 2011 « Claire's (online) Chronicles - December 28, 2011

    […] new phone – I bought it at a ridiculously reduced price and it is SO BEAUTIFUL – practically a little […]

  3. Top 11 Claire’s (online) Chronicles Blog Posts of 2011 « Claire's (online) Chronicles - December 30, 2011

    […] 7. My new hand extension – Yippee, a new phone! […]

  4. Top 11 Purchases of 2011 | Claire's (online) Chronicles - November 8, 2015

    […] new phone – I bought it at a ridiculously reduced price and it is SO BEAUTIFUL – practically a […]

Let me know what you think! =)

