Things I Love Thursday

6 Oct

  • Meeting lovely new people
  • Ale
  • The DSU Freshers’ Fair and all the crazy societies that exist
  • My college’s postgraduate formal
  • Bridges
  • Indian food
  • Matriculation
  • A freshers’ party (with dancing and drinking and frolicking)
  • Amusing walks home
  • My boyfriend being over-the-top lovely
  • My departmental induction and meeting some professors
  • Visiting the wonderful Durham University Library (wow.)
  • The Durham Cathedral (oh-my-God-grandeur)
  • Visiting Newcastle
  • Lush products
  • Freebies!
  • Skype
  • Receiving mail
  • Emails from friends at home
  • Cakes from Tesco’s
One Response to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. Llama October 6, 2011 at 8:03 pm #

    Must….cuddle…

Let me know what you think! =)

