Mini-Review: Sympathy for the Skin from Lush

4 Oct

I went to Lush yesterday (at the Metrocentre in Newcastle). I bought a couple of bath bombs and walked out. A few minutes later I found myself taken aback at the softness of my hand. At Lush I had tried out this moisturiser called Sympathy for the Skin, and oh-my-gosh it is incredible. Absolutely amazing. The most delicious smell lingers on and on… and the softness is out of this world. Totally recommended. As you might have deduced, I immediately rushed back into Lush and bought a big fat tub of this stuff.

I was also served by an Icelandic girl which made the whole experience a little bit more fantastic. :)

The cream has vanilla and bananas and (I’m sure of it!) pieces of heaven.

*****

2 Responses to “Mini-Review: Sympathy for the Skin from Lush”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - October 13, 2011

    […] Delicious Lush moisturiser […]

  2. Little purchases « Claire's (online) Chronicles - October 29, 2011

    […] I had gotten for Christmas. But no body butter in England! Even though I’ve got my glorious Sympathy for the Skin, I still like the idea of having a more buttery cream for my smooth and bumpy bits (tee hee). So I […]

Let me know what you think! =)

