20 days to go.

7 Sep

Moving Day draws ever closer. Yes, I’m still equal parts Scared and Excited. It’s also become incredibly apparent that I’m going to be missing a lot of things/places/people (home, my car, friends, family, my cat, special places in Malta, the sea, the weather, my huge monitor, all my clothes, Maltese food I won’t be able to get in Durham, I COULD GO ON AND ON).

But obviously, I could also go on forever about the things/places/people I’m looking forward to seeing and experiencing. It’s going to be a fantastic final 20 days. I have lots of plans and lots of preparations in store. More updates coming soon.

Let me know what you think! =)

