A few Google+ circles you might actually use

6 Aug

Some lovely ones…

(From here.)

2 Responses to “A few Google+ circles you might actually use”

  1. Hannah August 6, 2011 at 10:39 pm #

    Haha some good ones there. I made a google+ account just because I am *always* behind when it comes to technology and new fads and I decided that, just once, I wouldn’t be. But I haven’t really used it. Is anyone really using it yet?

    • clairecommando August 7, 2011 at 12:00 pm #

      A few people are, but not really. I only check it out a couple of times a week, and I don’t leave too many comments or anything. It will take a while to start off, or it might just not be anything at all. We’ll see!

Let me know what you think! =)

