Things I Love Thursday

28 Jul

  • A new dress
  • Feeling proud of myself
  • Home-made pesto sauce
  • Exciting news
  • Snuggling
  • Hugging friends
  • Mac-and-cheese
  • Babycham
  • The Kinect
  • Rehearsals
  • The Beer Festival
  • Lovely English relatives (including adorable twin babies)
  • My Mum’s trifle
  • Grown up lunches with one of the loveliest, smartest ladies I know
  • The Malta Arts Festival’s final night – amazing.
  • A cool swim
  • Lunch with my best friend (including pancakes with sugar and nutella)
  • Attending an early mass while wearing the previous night’s clothes… a short strappy dress is not the best attire for mass, let me tell you.
  • Thinking of buying a camera
  • Getting more of a jigsaw puzzle done
  • Helping out with justice, so to speak
  • Some lovely men helping me out with my monitor’s flickering fuzziness
  • An incredibly fun evening with wine, nibbles, chocolate cake, and delightful friends
  • The weather being slightly less than scorchingly hot
Let me know what you think! =)

