Things I Love Thursday

2 Jun

It’s my 20th TILT on this blog, and due to horrid, horrid exams, it’s going to be a quick one.

  • Poppies
  • Studying with friends – in real life, online, everywhere
  • Spending time with my boyfriend
  • Getting through one exam (although the worst ones are yet to come.)
  • Washing my hair (yes, that’s a TILT during horrid exam time)
  • Going out to a fancy event with a really handsome guy wearing a yummy suit
  • ‘Good luck’ messages
  • Wine
  • Nutella and other naughty goodies
  • The Internet
  • Feeling genuinely happy and at peace despite (a) horrible people, (b) stress, (c) more horrid people
Sorry about that slightly negative bit in that last one, but I had quite a few lows this week. BUT I’m also having incredible highs for which I’m ever so grateful. Thanks to some really lovely, special people, and God.
Let me know what you think! =)

