The Life of This Law Student

28 May

And for the eighth time in my life, I’m faced with another chunk of exams at University. This one promises to be a toughie. Nine exams in 15 days, starting Wednesday 1st June. Oh, great.

Blog posts will probably be few and far between, but I’ll come back after the 15th with LOTS of happiness and gratitude for being alive and stuff. Definitely.

But right now I’m feeling a little overwhelmed. Kinda like that kitty up there. Hmmph.

Let me know what you think! =)

