A good day…

25 Apr

(from http://haavoc.tumblr.com/)

… is one with lots of positivity, enthusiasm to get things done, YouTube videos to be watched (guilty pleasure!), and Chinese food leftovers from last night for lunch. <3

2 Responses to “A good day…”

  1. Cora April 25, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    what have you done to me!! Did you cook this yourself?

    • clairecommando April 25, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

      No! I went to a Chinese restaurant last night and since I was still pretty full from the huge Easter lunch, I got most of it home with me as a take away. It was a naughty little meal, mmm!

Let me know what you think! =)

