With flowers in your hair.

18 Apr

(from http://awildworld.tumblr.com/)

I spent 90 long minutes yesterday pressing Refresh (on multiple computers) and calling a ticket hotline to try and nab a couple of tickets from the Glastonbury Festival ticket resale. And I managed! I am ever so happy. This will be my first ever proper festival – and I am quite nervous about the whole living-in-a-tent/field business. But oh dear, I am about to burst with excitement.

This is the line-up, and includes Mumford & Sons! Coldplay! U2! Fatboy Slim! Biffy Clyro! Ke$ha! Noah & the Whale!

Also just got a bit of really good news in my Gmail Inbox. It’s a good day.

Let me know what you think! =)

