Things I Love Thursday

24 Mar

(from http://chiseledyouth.tumblr.com/)

  • The launch of Id-Dritt Vol. XXI which went really well
  • People congratulating me
  • My birthday
  • The amazing food on my birthday
  • Friends and happiness
  • A donkey
  • Sunny days
  • Sartre
  • Very pleasant conversations
  • Supportive emails
  • Hope
  • New boots
  • Visiting the morgue and seeing part of an autopsy, and lots of dead bodies! Morbid, but very cool.
  • Soaking in some legal principles (finally!)

So sorry about the lack of posts these past few days, but my life has taken a little bit of a dip.

Never fear, the chirpy-ness will return shortly.

One Response to “Things I Love Thursday”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Top 11 Personal Highlights of 2011 « Claire's (online) Chronicles - December 31, 2011

    […] was an absolutely fantastic year. There were some awful lows for me (and it had been pretty quiet around here during those times… *sad face*) BUT the highs were so surprisingly good that I […]

Let me know what you think! =)

