Birthday Presents

20 Mar

(from http://cansua.tumblr.com/)

A selection of birthday presents I received:

  • A morning with a donkey
  • A black cardigan
  • A jigsaw puzzle
  • Chocolate
  • A beautiful stripy bag from New Look with a bow on the side
  • A brooch/hair clip in the shape of a bow
  • A lovely notebook from Accessorize
  • And some very lovely cards with some very lovely words written in them =)
3 Responses to “Birthday Presents”

  1. Abby March 22, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

    I love this picture…fantastic! I have only just discovered your blog, you are a busy lady! I was a Paralegal studying to become a legal executive in the UK, I had to give that up when I came to live in Malta. I miss it but I have always battled with deciding what I want to do…I get itchy feet and have a creative side which I am not sure how to unleash! Happy Belated birthday!

    • clairecommando March 22, 2011 at 5:13 pm #

      Thanks so much! :) And I totally agree and empathise about the inner-battle and unleashed creativity :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Birthday Sneak Peek | Claire's (online) Chronicles - April 26, 2013

    […] photos from my birthday (which was last month). My birthdays are usually one extreme or another. Two years ago, for example, it was mostly amazing. A year ago, it was mostly disastrous, but then ended on a fantastic note. This year, I was having […]

Let me know what you think! =)

