Things I Love Thursday

10 Mar

(from http://weheartit.com/entry/6444578)

  • Cut-up strawberries
  • Sushi (made by me and my boyfriend, yay!)
  • Doing something I’ve been putting off for years but I shouldn’t have and now I couldn’t and then I did it and I survived and all is well. *phew*
  • A couple of good exam results
  • Lunch at my best friend’s house which was totally delicious and wonderful
  • Baking and people appreciating my cupcakes
  • Carnival adventure
  • A little exercise
  • Eating a glorious pancake with my best friend on Pancake Day
  • Getting lots of little errands done
  • LOST season 5
Let me know what you think! =)

