Lipstick, news, and brownies.

4 Mar

This is one of my favourite bloggers, and this post is pretty cool:

Always Something: It’s Wednesday, you should…

3 Responses to “Lipstick, news, and brownies.”

  1. Allison March 4, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

    You just made me feel so happy! I really needed that; thanks for the boost!

    • clairecommando March 4, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

      Eek, you are so welcome! And you are completely awesome and lovely and you wear red lipstick. So you’re basically fantastic. And a couple of years ago you made me all super Darfur-aware. So THANK YOU.

      • Allison March 7, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

        You say too many nice things to me! Thanks for making my weekend.

Let me know what you think! =)

