Things I Love Thursday

24 Feb

(from http://iammommy.typepad.com/i_am_baker/2010/02/heart-cake-tutorial.html)

  • Persevering and succeeding
  • People asking ‘How was Iceland?’ (my answer is usually an immediate ‘Amazing.’)
  • Attending TEDxValletta
  • Going out for pizza with my best friend
  • Finding a really good Lemon Cheesecake recipe
  • Lunch with my boyfriend and seeing him after ‘a while’
  • My boyfriend being incredibly supportive
  • A lovely dinner party
  • An early morning hug
  • Lunch at home made by my boyfriend
  • Lunch with a friend
  • A birthday meal with delicious Cantonese food

A lot of my TILTs include food. Hmm. Oh well. Food is good. Have a great rest-of-the-week!

Let me know what you think! =)

