Things I Love Thursday

27 Jan

(from http://mirandabad.tumblr.com/post/2888267890/glotalot-i-heart-you-origami-bouquet-purchase)

  • Irkotta pies
  • My boyfriend who is so, so patient, kind and loving while I am stressed, on edge, crying, studying, impatient, irrational, cranky, annoyed and hurt by a lot of people around me, sad, angry, and even a little hurtful sometimes
  • Making calls that don’t last long and that give me all the information I need
  • Really making headway with the last stages of publishing the law journal Id-Dritt (of which I’m editor)
  • Studying pretty effectively for my first two exams, including posting my queries on Facebook and having my lovely classmates and/or other helpful people give answers and hints
  • My first two exams being done and dusted (and not being bad at all)
  • Sleepovers
  • A surprise cupcake
  • Listening to awesome music (like this)
  • Boots that keep my feet warm and dry
  • My awesome (if I do say so myself) parking skillz
  • Prayer
  • Seeing the fourth edition of The Insiter finally come out (with my new photo on my regular column page (page 18), tee hee)
  • Changing the password of my home modem from something like tciWEID8334985Fbaps to something equally weird, but much more memorable for myself and my parents
  • Hot water bottles
  • Highlighters and a trusty red pen
  • The knowledge that I’ll be in London in a week’s time!
2 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. miriam January 27, 2011 at 12:05 pm #

    I just sort of bumped into this :) and may I tell you that I love it!!!! Well done xxx

Let me know what you think! =)

