Things I Love Thursday

20 Jan

(from http://psilovelinh.tumblr.com/page/16)

  • Red wine
  • Ear muffs
  • A pleasant evening with a large group of lovely (and fascinating) people
  • Warm quilts
  • Love(!)
  • Applying for funding for my MA
  • A conversation with an infatuated salesman
  • A free (and very exquisite) meal (with wine, water, and heaven)
  • Sleepovers
  • Birthday meals
  • Special, special things being said to me
  • Prayer
  • A sixth form soirée
  • A truly delicious pancake (with Nutella and biscuits)
  • A glorious meal of meat, chunky chips, BBQ sauce, and other bits of heaven
  • My perfectionist ways
  • Constant emails coming in from everywhere
One Response to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. Paul Zammit January 20, 2011 at 9:00 am #

    I would add that sleeping on a Thursday would bring me up to Friday. :D

Let me know what you think! =)

