Things I Love Thursday

21 Jun

  • Opening Night of Fawlty Towers
  • My Polly dress in Fawlty Towers – it’s adorable
  • David, my boyfriend, for being extra amazing this week
  • Doing something Very Scary and going through with it
  • Meetings with encouraging people
  • Surviving Horrendous Rainy Days in Durham (HATE THEM.)
  • Buying a mango
  • Garish yellow tights
  • Compliments from Dave
  • “Only child” talk
  • Long Skype calls with my parents
  • Being able to wind down at home on bad days
  • Fanta
  • Friendly people
  • The Olympic torch!
  • Short bursts of travelling
  • Relating to people
  • Happy chit-chat
  • Encouragement
  • The downhill bit after the uphill bit
  • Salmon fish cakes!
  • A new (really sweet) housemate
  • A new Suits episode
  • Playing 20 Questions with Dave
  • Mobile Internet
  • A good book
  • Bats
  • Fireworks
  • Sitting on grass while the sun shines
  • Happy farewells
2 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. Cherise June 21, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

    By Jove what is that awesomeness I see in the pic? :O It is screaming of needing to be made.

    P.S. Can’t wait for pics from the show! :D

    • clairecommando June 21, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

      I don’t know, Cherise, but when I saw it my jaw dropped with DESIRE, haha :D

      Yay photos of the show! They should be up by tonight. :) xx

Let me know what you think! =)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 315 other followers

